Partner Webinar, Thursday May 4 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Insanely Simple VDI as a Service

 VDI is a compelling solution for many industries but traditional VDI ("VDI 1.0") is incredibly complex to deploy and manage, and partners have told us that many VDI 1.0 projects have failed to realize promised cost savings & experience improvements.  In this 45-minute webinar you will learn how your customers can:

  • Eliminate the complexity of traditional VDI solutions with VDI 2.0
  • Reduce VDI TCO by 50% or more, with no upfront capex
  • Deploy a VDI system in a day, and new virtual desktops in minutes
  • Easily scale your VDI usage, paying only for what you use

We will also cover how partners can scale their VDI businesses and benefit from a recurring revenue stream.  HyperGrid and WorkSpot have created a joint solution that delivers insanely simple VDI including integrated application management and IT governance, at a simple per user per month price.  

About the speakers:

Jason-Monden-HyperGrid.jpg

Jason Monden is VP of Application Services at HyperGrid.  Jason is responsible for leading the application experience delivered on top of HyperGrid's industry leading platform & related  strategic partnerships.  Jason previously founded several cloud startups, led technology strategy for cloud and managed service providers as the CTO of EMC’s Service Provider and Alliances business, and been an advisor to technology startups & Fortune 500 companies.

  
Brad-Peterson-Workspot-HyperGrid.pngBrad Peterson
is VP of Marketing at Workspot.  Brad leads marketing strategy and operations for the company’s vision of securely delivering apps and desktops in a cloud, mobile, and hyper-converged era.  Previously, Brad was Vice President of Marketing at DocuSign. Before DocuSign, Brad worked with Citrix for almost a decade where he built the global EBC program, and was a regular keynote speaker for Citrix and partner events globally.